Officer Directory

 

Directory

 

Name

Phone

E-mail

Police Administrator

Colonel

Arroyo, Richard

302-571-6346

Richard.Arroyo@drba.net

Deputy Police Administrator

Lt. Colonel

 Winch, David

302-571-6486

David.Winch@drba.net

Chief of Staff

Captain

 Arcaro, Tina

 302-571-6014

Tina.Arcaro@drba.net

Pro. Standards Ofc.

Sergeant

Weaver, Jeffrey

302-571-6432

Jeffrey.Weaver@drba.net

Del. Mem. Bridge  Police Supervisor

Sgt. or SSgt. 

As Scheduled

302-571-6342 Extension 1

Please request a Platoon Commander via the Dispatch Office; 302-571-6342 Ext. 1

Troop Operations Officer at Lewes
 

Lieutenant

Palmer, Clayton

302-644-6050
Troop Operations Officer at Cape May
 

Lieutenant

Sheeky, Ken

609-889-7267

Kenneth.Sheeky@drba.net

Troop Operations Officer - DMB
 
Lieutenant
Jannaman, Jeffrey
302-571-6011

Jeffrey.Jannaman@drba.net

Records & Evid. Ofc.

 

 

302-571-6398

 

Accreditation & Training Ofc.

Sergeant

Todd, Kristen

302-571-6431

Kristen.Todd@drba.net

Court Liaison Ofc.

Sr. Corporal

Petyo, Alexis

302-571-6033

Alexis.Petyo@drba.net

Public Information

Mr.

Salmon, James

302-571-6409

James.Salmon@drba.net