officer directory

DirectoryRankNamePhoneEmail
Police AdministratorColonelArroyo, Richard(302) 571-6346Richard.Arroyo@drba.net
Deputy Police AdminLt. Colonel(302) 571-6014
Chief Of StaffCaptainMcFadden, Wayne(302) 571-6486wayne.mcfadden@drba.net
Professional Standards OfficerLieutenantWeaver, Jeffrey(302) 571-6432Jeffery.Weaver@drba.net
DMB Police SupervisorSgt. or SSgt.As scheduled(302) 571-6342, ext. 1
Troop Operations Officer - DMBLieutenantField, Christopher(302) 571-6011Christopher.Field@drba.net
Troop Operations Officer - LewesLieutenantHauck, Jody(302) 644-6050Jody.Hauck@drba.net
Troop Operations Officer - Cape MayLieutenant Sheeky, Ken(609) 889-7267Kenneth.Sheeky@drba.net
RecordsAdmin. AssistantTalton, Belinda(302) 571-6495Belinda.Talton@drba.net
Accreditation & Training OfficerLieutenantTodd, Kristen(302) 571-6431Kristen.Todd@drba.net
Court Liaison OfficerM/CplWalther, Alexis(302) 571-6033Alexis.Walther@drba.net
Public Information OfficerMr. Salmon, James(302) 571-6409James. Salmon@drba.net