officer directory

DirectoryRankNamePhoneEmail
Police AdministratorColonelArroyo, Richard(302) 571-6346Richard.Arroyo@drba.net
Deputy Police AdminLt. ColonelMcFadden, Wayne(302) 571-6486Wayne.McFadden@drba.net
Chief Of StaffCaptainField, Christopher(302) 571-6014Christopher.Field@drba.net
Professional Standards OfficerLieutenantWeaver, Jeffrey(302) 571-6432Jeffery.Weaver@drba.net
DMB Police SupervisorSgt. or SSgt.As scheduled(302) 571-6342, ext. 1
Troop Operations Officer - DMBLieutenantSheeky, Ken(302) 571-6011Kenneth.Sheeky@drba.net
Troop Operations Officer - LewesLieutenantLaMora, Jason(302) 644-6050Jason.LaMora@drba.net
Troop Operations Officer - Cape MayLieutenant Hauck, Jody (609) 889-7267Jody.Hauck@drba.net
RecordsAdmin. AssistantTalton, Belinda(302) 571-6495Belinda.Talton@drba.net
Accreditation & Training OfficerLieutenantTodd, Kristen(302) 571-6431Kristen.Todd@drba.net
Court Liaison OfficerM/CplWalther, Alexis(302) 571-6033Alexis.Walther@drba.net
Public Information OfficerMr. Salmon, James(302) 571-6409James.Salmon@drba.net