officer directory

DirectoryRankNamePhoneEmail
Police AdministratorColonelMcFadden, Wayne(302) 571-6486Wayne.McFadden@drba.net
Deputy Police AdminLt. ColonelField, Christopher(302) 571-6014 Christopher.Field@drba.net
Chief Of StaffCaptainTodd, Kristen(302) 571-6431Kristen.Todd@drba.net
Professional Standards OfficerLieutenantWeaver, Jeffrey(302) 571-6432Jeffrey.Weaver@drba.net
Troop Operations Officer - DMBLieutenantLamora, Jason(302) 571-6011Jason.Lamora@drba.net
Troop Operations Officer - LewesLieutenantDashiell, Luther(302) 644-6050Luther.Dashiell@drba.net
Troop Operations Officer - Cape MayLieutenant Sheeky, Ken(609) 889-7267Kenneth.Sheeky@drba.net
DMB Police SupervisorSgt. or SSgt. As scheduled(302) 571-6342, ext. 1
Court Liaison OfficerSergeantWalther, Alexis(302) 571-6033Alexis.Walther@drba.net
RecordsAdmin. AssistantTalton, Belinda(302) 571-6495Belinda.Talton@drba.net
Public Information OfficerMr. Salmon, James(302) 571-6409James.Salmon@drba.net